Saturday, February 25, 2012

Contains milk but milk is not an ingredient.

1 comment:

kid D said...

i think i know this one. something happens in the fermentation process that breaks down the lactose in the milk. while milk is in the product, it is actually lactose free. i think that's why it's not listed as an actual ingredient, but don't quote me.